Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, August 26, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 29, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 5, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 9, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM - Friday, September 20, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Bring your family for a unique Wheaton experience, and explore our campus, our culture, and our community.
Status - Open
Friday, September 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 23, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM - Friday, September 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Experience 24 hours of activities that will help you feel warmly welcomed, experience STEM opportunities, and see yourself at Wheaton!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 30, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 3, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
2019 M.A. in Higher Education & Student Development Reception
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
M.A. Teaching-Graduate Academic Program Reception
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience a planned day of activities that will help you feel warmly welcomed, have a chance to attend classes, and see yourself at Wheaton!
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
M.A. in TESOL-Academic Program Reception
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 14, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM - Friday, October 25, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Bring your family for a unique Wheaton experience, and explore our campus, our culture, and our community.
Status - Open
Friday, October 25, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
School of Psychology-Graduate Academic Program Reception
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
M.A. in Humanitarian & Disaster Leadership-Academic Program Reception
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience a planned day of activities that will help you feel warmly welcomed, have a chance to attend classes, and see yourself at Wheaton!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 11, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
School of Biblical & Theological Studies-Graduate Academic Program Reception
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience a planned day of activities that will help you feel warmly welcomed, have a chance to attend classes, and see yourself at Wheaton!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 2, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience a planned day of activities that will help you feel warmly welcomed, have a chance to attend classes, and see yourself at Wheaton!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 16, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 19, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 23, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 2, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 3, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 6, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Grad Individual Visit
Status - Space Available